Colorado Poultry Association


2023 Club Officers

 FOR ALL club communications please e-mail

President- Cara Smith

Vice President- Marilyn Uilk  Longmont, Colorado

Sec./Treasurer- Derek Brady  Hudson, Colorado

Board of Directors-               

Bruce Murdoch, Greeley, Colorado

Aaron Fulenwider, Hudson, Colorado

Nancy Metzgar  Brush, Colorado

Mike Johnson Florissant, Colorado

No officer of the club receives any money from club funds.  

All positions are volunteer basis and all club funds go to the operating the club.